Lernen Sie unser kompetentes Team näher kennen. Nutzen Sie unseren OMG Live Chat, wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung!

Mitarbeiter

Thilko Cullmann

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:thilko.cullmann@omg.de

Andreas Dann

IT-Consultant

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:andreas.dann@omg.de

Timo Kruse

Controlling

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:timo.kruse@omg.de

Lorin Hoffmann

Vertrieb

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 118

Email:lorin.hoffmann@omg.de

Kwok Wan

Vertrieb

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 120

Email:kwok.wan@omg.de

Sven Bade

Vertrieb

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 122

Email:sven.bade@omg.de

Benjamin Tenhaken

Logistik / Vertrieb

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:benjamin.tenhaken@omg.de

Kevin Winkler

Vertrieb

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 132

Email:kevin.winkler@omg.de

An Tran

Projektleitung Internet

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 201

Email:an.tran@omg.de

Johannes Mitlmeier

Infrastruktur

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:johannes.mitlmeier@omg.de

Yvan Arnaud

Infrastruktur

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:yvan.arnaud@omg.de

Jamal Mehdi

IT-Consultant

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:jamal.mehdi@omg.de

Alexander Boss

IT-Consultant

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:alexander.boss@omg.de

Jan Ackerstaff

IT-Consultant

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:jan.ackerstaff@omg.de

Sie?

IT-Consultant

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:personal@omg.de

Sven Thiele

Webentwicklung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:sven.thiele@omg.de

Pascal Rilka

Webentwicklung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:pascal.rilka@omg.de

André Reuß

Webentwicklung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:andre.reuss@omg.de

Kai Gossel

Webentwicklung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:kai.gossel@omg.de

Rouven Pajewski

Webentwicklung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:rouven.pajewski@omg.de

Tan Nhat Nguyen

Webentwicklung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:tan.nguyen@omg.de

Piet Ammermann

Webentwicklung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:piet.ammermann@omg.de

Julian Janssen

Webentwicklung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:julian.janssen@omg.de

Jan Groß

Webentwicklung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:jan.gross@omg.de

Silvia Knopf

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:silvia.knopf@omg.de

Eike Lübben

Buchhaltung & Verwaltung

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:eike.luebben@omg.de

Tanja Cullmann

Verwaltung & Personal

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:tanja.cullmann@omg.de

Nacho

Betriebshund

Telefon:0 49 41 / 60 44 5 - 0

Email:nacho@omg.de